Eligible Communities


Alamo, Blackhawk, Clayton, Concord, Clyde, Danville, Lafayette, Martinez, Moraga, Orinda, Pacheco, Pleasant Hill, San Ramon, Walnut Creek, and other Central County unincorporated areas within the Central Contra Costa Sanitary District service area.

Resources for Communities Outside Our Service Area

For East County Residents - http://deltadiablo.org/services/hhw 
For West County Residents - http://www.recyclemore.org/ 
For Benicia Residents - http://www.pleasanthillbayshoredisposal.com/cities/pdf/benicia/HHW-website.pdf
For Alameda County Residents - http://www.stopwaste.org/home/index.asp?page=293