Home Carousel



Under the guidance of a General Manager, Central San is managed by a team of highly skilled, dedicated professionals of diverse backgrounds.

Central San Management Team

Roger S. Bailey, General Manager
Kenton L. Alm, District Counsel
Katie Young, Secretary of the District
Ann Sasaki, Deputy General Manager
Phil Leiber, Director of Finance and Administration
Jean-Marc Petit, Director of Engineering and Technical Services
Emily Barnett, Communications and Intergovernmental Relations Manager
Danea Gemmell, Planning and Development Services Division Manager
John Huie, Information Technology Manager
Stephanie King, Purchasing and Materials Manager
Melody LaBella, Program Manager
Edgar Lopez, Capital Projects Division Manager
Neil Meyer, Plant Maintenance Division Manager
Kevin Mizuno, Finance Manager
Teji O’Malley, Human Resources Manager
Lori Schectel, Environmental & Regulatory Compliance Div. Manager
Paul Seitz, Collection System Operations Division Manager
Alan Weer, Plant Operations Division Manager

Organization Charts

District Organizational Chart